Contact KWWL

Like many television stations, KWWL started out as a radio station. Like the best stations everywhere, it started out as a dream. Read about KWWL history. >>

TO REPORT BREAKING NEWS, CALL 1-800-947-7746 OR 319-291-1240

Do you have a story idea for us? Click HERE.

Do you have a comment or suggestion about our news coverage? Click HERE.

General Contact Information: 
KWWL Television 
511 E 5th Street 
Waterloo, Iowa 50703-5798 
Switchboard: 319-291-1200

To Report a Weather-Related Cancellation or Delay: Click HERE

KWWL Waterloo Newsroom 
511 E 5th Street 
Waterloo, IA 50703 
1-800-947-7746 or 319-291-1240 
Fax 319-291-1233 
Email the Newsroom

KWWL Dubuque Newsroom 
801 Bluff Street 
Dubuque, IA 52001 
563-588-2205 
Email reporter Shirley Descorbeth

KWWL Iowa City Newsroom 
1210 Highway 6 West 
Suite 300 
Iowa City, IA 52241 
319-251-3920

KWWL Cedar Rapids Newsroom 
200 1st Street SE 
Suite 106 
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401 
319-363-1799 
Fax: 319-363-3085 
Email reporter Kristin Rogers

Vice President/General Manager 
Jim McKernan 
jmckernan@kwwl.com

Station Manager/General Sales Manager 
John Huff 
jhuff@kwwl.com

News Director 
Allison Gibson 
agibson@kwwl.com

Chief Engineer 
Dan Whealy 
dwhealy@kwwl.com

Human Resources 

Sandy Youngblut 
syoungblut@kwwl.com

Marketing Director

Mike Cunningham

mcunningham@kwwl.com

National Sales Manager 
Don Morehead 
dmorehead@kwwl.com

Local Sales Manager 
Douglas Rhoades 
drhoades@kwwl.com

Assignment Editor 
Sara Belmont 
sbelmont@kwwl.com

Social Media & Digital Content Manager 

Madelyne Rosenberg 
mrosenberg@kwwl.com

KWWL is a subsidiary of family-owned Quincy Media, Inc.

Submit your news tip to the KWWL team
STORM TRACK 7 FORECAST
Waterloo
-7°
Cedar Rapids
-0°
Iowa City
Dubuque
-4°
Decorah
-6°
Charles City
-9°
Washington
-0°
Prairie Du Chien
-7°
TRACKING: Bitterly Cold Tonight then Snow Chances Return

TRACKING: Bitterly Cold Tonight then Snow Chances Return

It will be bitterly cold tonight as you try to see the lunar eclipse. Winter weather returns Monday night.

Connect With KWWL
Top Stories

Teen okay after vehicle rollover in Buchanan County

The vehicle went into the ditch and rolled over. 

Cedar Falls freezing kittens rescued by area vet

Their mom still has not been found, but a different "mom cat" that just had her own babies welcomed this

Boil Advisory for City of Garrison

GARRISON, Iowa (KWWL) -- A Benton County community is advising residents to boil tap water before drinking.

The Latest: Authorities name suspect in family killings

Authorities say a 42-year-old Oregon man killed four members of his family and was shot dead by sheriff's deputies as

Meet the sports team