Contact KWWL

Like many television stations, KWWL started out as a radio station. Like the best stations everywhere, it started out as a dream. Read about KWWL history. >>

TO REPORT BREAKING NEWS, CALL 1-800-947-7746 OR 319-291-1240

Do you have a story idea for us? Click HERE.

Do you have a comment or suggestion about our news coverage? Click HERE.

General Contact Information:
KWWL Television
511 E 5th Street
Waterloo, Iowa 50703-5798
Switchboard: 319-291-1200

To Report a Weather-Related Cancellation or Delay: Click HERE

KWWL Waterloo Newsroom
511 E 5th Street
Waterloo, IA 50703
1-800-947-7746 or 319-291-1240
Fax 319-291-1233

KWWL Dubuque Newsroom
801 Bluff Street
Dubuque, IA 52001
563-588-2205

KWWL Iowa City Newsroom
1210 Highway 6 West
Suite 300
Iowa City, IA 52241
319-251-3920

KWWL Cedar Rapids Newsroom
200 1st Street SE
Suite 106
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319-363-1799
Fax: 319-363-3085

Vice President/General Manager
Jim McKernan
jmckernan@kwwl.com

Station Manager/General Sales Manager
John Huff
jhuff@kwwl.com

News Director
Allison Gibson
agibson@kwwl.com

Chief Engineer
Dan Whealy
dwhealy@kwwl.com

Human Resources
Sandy Youngblut
syoungblut@kwwl.com

Marketing Manager
Mike Cunningham
mcunningham@kwwl.com

National Sales Manager
Don Morehead
dmorehead@kwwl.com

Local Sales Manager
Douglas Rhoades
drhoades@kwwl.com

Assignment Editor
Sara Belmont
sbelmont@kwwl.com

Social Media & Digital Content Manager
Madelyne Rosenberg
mrosenberg@kwwl.com

KWWL is a subsidiary of family-owned Quincy Media, Inc.

Submit your news tip to the KWWL team
STORM TRACK 7 FORECAST
Waterloo
41°
Cedar Rapids
36°
Iowa City
40°
Dubuque
40°
Decorah
39°
Charles City
39°
Washington
41°
Prairie Du Chien
39°
TRACKING: Sunshine and weekend rain

TRACKING: Sunshine and weekend rain

The week will end with plenty of sunshine and highs around 50 degrees. Rain then tracks in for part of

Connect With KWWL
Top Stories

Iowa City animal shelter collecting supply donations for Nebraska Humane Society

An Iowa City shelter is collecting donations for animals in need as floods devastate the state of Nebraska and western

Iowa, Iowa State prepare for NCAA openers Friday

Both Iowa State and Iowa are on the road for Big Dance openers in the NCAA basketball tournament. KWWL Sports

Waterloo commission wants criminal history questions on job applications barred

Have you ever been convicted of a felony? One local commission wants that question to not be allowed on

Fatal traffic accident leaves one person dead and two others injured

This afternoon, the Iowa State Patrol has reported that one person is dead and two people are injured due to

Local charity cuts executive director

WATERLOO, Iowa (KWWL) - The society of st. Vincent de Paul has dropped their executive director, due to budget cuts and

Meet the sports team